Download Now

John Mayer - Continuum (2006) Lossless

FLAC (log,image+cue), Lossless | Label: Aware Records / Columbia | Pop Rock, Bluse Rock, Singer-Songwriter | 0:49:58 | 480 Mb


01. Waiting On The World To Change 03:20
02. I Don't Trust Myself (With Loving You) 04:51
03. Belief 04:01
04. Gravity 04:05
05. The Heart Of Life 03:18
06. Vultures 04:11
07. Stop This Train 04:44
08. Slow Dancing In A Burning Room 04:01
09. Bold As Love 04:17
10. Dreaming With A Broken Heart 04:07
11. In Repair 06:09
12. I'm Gonna Find Another You 02:42

Waiting on the World to Change," the opening song on John Mayer's impressive Continuum, is an observant reflection on the political detachment and ambivalence many people of his generation share. Aside from being an excellent single, the song also marks a noticeable maturity in Mayer's songwriting and arranging, and the rest of the album lives up to its promise. he and his stripped-down rhythm section (along with some guests on piano, organ, and horns) set up these introspective, mostly low-key songs slowly and deliberately, and it's clear that considerable effort went into the lyrics and the song construction. All of the songs were written or co-written by Mayer, with the exception of the Jimi Hendrix's classic, "Bold as Love," which gives him a chance to boost the volume and show off his considerable guitar chops.[/quote]


Mirror (
from Usenet - 14 days free access +300GB Mayer - Continuum (2006) Lossless
Download link:
Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium Download To Resumable:
Direct Download

Tags: Continuum, Lossless

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *