Download Now

Darshan Ambient - Fire Light (2016)
MP3 CBR 320 kbps | Tracks: 11 | 53:06 min | 125 Mb
Style: Electronic, Ambient | Label: Spotted Peccary

Last year, Michael Allison (of Darshan Ambient) created the original soundtrack for the Civil War era documentary REMEMBER THE SULTANA. FIRE LIGHT is a collection of music created during the Sultana sessions that was not used in the film, along with additional tracks that continued to spring forward from the energy of the project even after it had been completed. The album is an electronic symphonic ambient textural work of minimalist orchestrations and touching melodic moments that linger within the more introspective and mysterious realms of the classic Darshan Ambient sound.

01. Sunrise on the Mississippi 04:09
02. Water Lilies and Summer Ghosts 02:19
03. So Close 03:27
04. Cherry Blossoms for Papa 03:57
05. Fire Light 08:36
06. As Last...freedom 05:00
07. The Gathering of Waters 06:58
08. Across the River 03:55
09. Dusk 04:04
10. Slow Walk to Memphis 05:05
11. Sweet Water 05:36
Download link:

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Tags: Darshan, Ambient

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *