Download Now

Combichrist - This Is Where Death Begins (2016)
Combichrist - This Is Where Death Begins (2016)
Norway/U.S.A. | MP3 CBR 320 Kbps | 125 MB
Industrial Metal / EBM | Label : Out of Line Music

Norwegian-American electronic hard rock/heavy metal group COMBICHRIST returns with its eighth studio album, "This Is Where Death Begins", on June 3 via Out of Line Music. An apocalyptic behemoth of guitars, electronica, infernal drums and dark elemental force, the CD was produced by Oumi Kapila (FILTER) plus COMBICHRIST's own Andy LaPlegua and mastered by Vlado Meller (RED HOT CHILI PEPPERS, SLIPKNOT). The 15-track album also features guest vocals from Chris Motionless (MOTIONLESS IN WHITE) and Ariel Levitan (MXMS).
COMBICHRIST founder/vocalist Andy LaPlegua comments: "I finally feel like we came full circle with this album, considering we're all from the punk rock, hardcore and metal backgrounds. After ten years of electronica in the studio and a full live band, I feel like I captured the live sound and energy. Every style of music that I have done through the last twenty-five years has some kind of presence on this album.
Tracklist :
01. We Are The Plague
02. My Life My Rules
03. Glitchteeth
04. Exit Eternity (Feat. Ariel Levitan)
05. Skullcrusher
06. Time Again
07. Destroy Everything
08. Tired Of Hating You
09. Don't Care How You Feel About It
10. Blackened Heart
11. Pay To Play (Feat. Chris Motionless)
12. Slakt
13. Black Tar Dove Pt. 1
14. Black Tar Dove Pt. 2
15. Homeward (Feat. Ariel Levitan)
Download link:
Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium is support resumable
Direct Download

Tags: Combichrist, Begins

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *