Download Now

Hey Deejay In The Music Vol 10 (2016)

Hey Deejay In The Music ,10 tracks version extendend for Deejay. Matteo Fiorentini, aka Dj Fiorez, is a simple guy with a passion for House music, with the hobby of music productions. Always looking for new ideas and new cooperation with other manufacturers, we are dedicated to the achievements of tracks mostly house-electronic and some remixes. His career began at age 15 as a PR in several rooms of the lower valley of Cremona, to jump worked with leading DJs in the province of Cremona. Enrico Cicotto, Cagliari, outgoing, is characterized from the technique and the speed with which selecting and mixing tracks. During his sets it is particularly pleasing to see how they have fun while maintaining high concentration thus ensuring maximum reliability and professionalism. It takes its first steps into the world of DJing in the mid-90s not yet of age.
Hey Deejay In The Music Vol 10 (2016)
Future House, Progressive, Electro | Full Room Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 00:50:47 | 116 Mb

01. Ivan Kay - Brasil Nine Hundred (Ivan Kay Club Mix) 04:28
02. Almir White Project - Everybody Jump (Original Mix) 03:30
03. Franchino Dj - Tribal Jamaica Beach (Original Mix) 04:46
04. Denkmal - Little Bad Boy (Original Mix) 04:30
05. Kris Project - Lets Go (Cristian Farigu Dj Club Mix) 05:47
06. Cake Candles - Commodore (Original Mix) 07:00
07. Enrico Cicotto - Good Vibration (Extended Mix) 05:11
08. Dj Fiorez - Eivissa (Ivan Kay Full Club Mix) 05:37
09. Avalanche - Dont Stop (Original Mix) 05:21
10. David Trinidad - Texas Country (Original Mix) 04:33
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Direct Download

Tags: Deejay

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *