Download Now

70s Disco Classics Reloaded (2016)

Artist: VA
Album: 70s Disco Classics Reloaded
Year: 2016
Label: Sounds United
Genre: Dance
Codec: MP3
Bitrate Audio: 320 Kbps
Playtime: 1:35:57
Total Size: 203 mb

01. The Booty Jocks - Night Fever
02. The Booty Jocks - You Should Be Dancing (Steve Cypress Remix Edit) (feat. Miloud & El D)
03. Leemar Project - Queen of Chinatown (feat. Lola Lee)
04. Natalie Grant - I Will Survive (Radio Mix)
05. The Booty Jocks - Disco Inferno (Taymar Remix Edit)
06. Housemaxx - Going Back to My Roots (Studio 54 Edit Mix) (feat. Linda Clifford)
07. The Booty Jocks - Stars on 45 (2K11 Club Mix)
08. Taymar - Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood (Radio Version)
09. Francesco Napoli - Lady Lay (Radio Mix)
10. The Booty Jocks - Stayin' Alive (Radio Mix)
11. Leemar Project - Follow Me (Marinella Radio Mix) (feat. Lola Lee)
12. Taymar - I Was Made for Dancin'
13. Image - Poppa Joe (Radio Version)
14. Markus D'Ambrosi - Sex Machine (Ruzo Remix) (feat. Tony Davis & Christian Miano)
15. Patricio Amc - I Have a Dream (Radio Version) (feat. Luchanna)
16. Wendy Rivers - If You Could Read My Mind (DJ Rick Lee Radio Mix)
17. The Booty Jocks - Rapper's Delight
18. Stephanie O'Hara - Bright Eyes (New Version)
19. Mala X - Bakerstreet (Club Mix)
20. House Alliance - House Party (Club Mix)
21. Randy Jones - If I Can't Have You (Disco Deejays Clubmix)
22. Rahan Williams - Papa Was a Rolling Stone
23. Leemar Project - Follow Me (DJ Rick Lee Remix Edit) (feat. Lola Lee)

Download Links


Direct Download

Tags: Classics, Reloaded

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *