Download Now

Killing Joke  Brighter Than A Thousand Suns (1986)

Killing Joke Brighter Than A Thousand Suns (1986)
Rock | 1cd | EAC Rip | Flac + Cue + Log | covers
EMI/Virgin 50999 5 09119 2 9 | rem: 2007 | 540Mb

2007 digitally remastered and expanded edition of this classic album by British PostPunk legends featuring three bonus tracks. With frontman Jaz Coleman's intense persona and the band's edgy yet atmospheric wall of sound, Killing Joke always stood out amongst their contemporaries. Brighter Than a Thousand Suns was originally released in 1986 and featured remixed versions of some of the tracks instead of the original mixes.
This reissue restores the original mixes and is released for the first time as the band originally intended. Bonus tracks include a non album track ('Ecstasy') plus extended mixes of 'Adorations' and 'Sanity'. Virgin. ~Amazon

Track listing
01. Adorations (4:28)
02. Sanity (4:15)
03. Chessboards (5:47)
04. Twlight Of The Mortal (4:13)
05. Love Of The Masses (6:07)
06. A Southern Sky (4:38)
07. Victory (3:56)
08. Wintergardens (5:31)
09. Rubicon (6:35)
10. Goodbye To The Village (5:17)
11. Exile (6:17)
12. Ecstasy (4:09)
13. Adorations (Supernatural Mix) (6:40)
14. Sanity (Insane mix) (6:16)

Jaz Coleman vocals, synthesizer
Kevin "Geordie" Walker guitar
Paul Raven bass guitar
Paul Ferguson drums, vocals
password: asd
Buy Premium Account To Get Resumable Support & Max Speed


Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium is support resumable
Direct Download

Tags: Killing, Brighter, Thousand

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *