Download Now

Manfred Mann's Earth Band - Chance (1980)
Artist: Manfred Mann's Earth Band
Title: Chance
Year Of Release: 1980 (1992)
Label: Cohesion Records
Genre: Rock, Progressive Rock
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue) / MP3 320 Kbps
Total Time: 00:39:40
Total Size: 364 Mb / 215 Mb

01. Lies (Through the 80's) (Denny Newman) 04:37
02. On the Run (Manfred Mann, Tony Ashton, Florrie Palmer) 03:52
03. For You (Bruce Springsteen) 05:43
04. Adolescent Dream (Mann) 02:42
05. Fritz the Blank (Mann) 02:51
06. Stranded (Mike Heron, Mann) 05:50
07. Hello, I Am Your Heart (Dennis Linde) 05:19
08. No Guarantee (Mann) 03:50
09. Heart on the Street (Tom Gray) 04:52
Manfred Mann - keyboards, vocals on "Adolescent Dream"
John Lingwood - drums
Pat King - bass, bass pedals
Mick Rogers - guitars
Steve Waller - guitars, vocals on "This Is Your Heart"
Chris Thompson - vocals on "Lies Through The 80s", "On The Run", "For You"
Trevor Rabin, Robbie McIntosh, Geoff Whitehorn - guitars
Dyan Birch - vocals on "Guarantee" and others
Willy Finlayson - vocals on "Heart On The Street"
Peter Marsh - vocals on "Stranded"
Carol Stocker - backing vocals
Barbara Thompson - saxophone

Buy Premium From My Download Links To Get Resumable Support, Max Speed & Support Me

All above links are interchangable. No password

Manfred Mann's Earth Band - Chance (1980)
Direct Download

Tags: Manfred, Chance

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *