Download Now

Musiq Masters: Dance Explosion Vol.4 (2016)

Artist: VA
Album: Musiq Masters: Dance Explosion Vol.4
Year: 2016
Label: Shami Media Group
Genre: House
Codec: MP3
Bitrate Audio: 320 Kbps
Playtime: 1:52:55
Total Size: 239 mb

01. Alex Reger - Freak Out (Radio Edit)
02. Andrew Willow - Freak (Radio Edit)
03. Andy LaToggo - Lonely (I Won't Let Go) [feat. Paula P'cay] [Brandon Steel Remix]
04. General Guyble - Boobies (Generals Hard Dance Mix)
05. Jaques Raupe - Banana Joe
06. Jay Pepe - Jinx
07. Joseph Maesano - Out There
08. Joseph Westphal - Peace
09. Michelle Wilson - Never Ending Source of Love (Angel Morales Mix)
10. Mr. Bass - Get Off (feat. Street Styler) [Extended Mix]
11. Mr. Bass - King of the Microphone (feat. Street Styler) [Shoot da Sucker Mc's Remix]
12. No Tone - Life Is Love (feat. Inusa) [Nerio's Dubwork Mix]
13. Naza Brothers, Braudt - Bounce It! (feat. Sharon) [Radio Edit]
14. PARS - Ready to Bounce (Radio Edit)
15. Phillerz, Xtra J - Live Our Fantasy (Radio Edit)
16. Arduini, Pagany - Show Me How Good (feat. V. Ducros) [House Bros Electric Funk Mix Strum]
17. Miguel Gee - Yeke
18. TTB - Jump (Kikko Martini Roots Mix)
19. Bertie Bassett - Funky Beat (Cool Loop Mix)
20. Bertie Bassett - Hold Me Back (Elements Mix)

Download Links


Direct Download

Tags: Masters, Explosion

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *