Download Now

The Dazz Band - Rock The Room (2016)

Mp3, 320 kbps / FLAC (tracks) | Label: PTG Recordse | Soul, Funk, R&B | 0:46:26 | 108 / 322 Mb


01. Anticipation 04:09
02. Single Girl 05:04
03. Open Sesame 04:13
04. One Time Lover 04:58
05. Body Drum 04:15
06. Huff And Puff 04:05
07. All The Way 03:54
08. Rock The Room 05:01
09. Once In A Lifetime Love 03:40
10. Anticipation (Club Mix) (Bonus Track) 07:03

Dazz Band (formed in 1977) is a Grammy Award winning American funk and jazz fusion band, founded by Bobby Harris in 1977.
Originally known by the name Kinsman Dazz when the band had residency at the Kinsman Grill in Cleveland, the group signed with 20th Century Records soon after forming and headed to the studio with Marvin Gaye.
Producer Gaye was unable to complete the project and at the request of band leader Harris, Earth, Wind & Fire vocalist Philip Bailey was enlisted as producer.

Their first release was "I Might As Well Forget About Loving You" in 1978 ahead of the album "Kinsman Dazz" the same year. Producer Bailey significantly contributed to the album's success and subsequently co-produced the band's sophomore full-length "Dazz" in 1979.
Download link:
Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium is support resumable
Direct Download
Add Comments:
Enter Code: *