Download Now

chua time
Ike & Tina Turner - Original Gold (2 CD) (1998) (FLAC)

Ike & Tina Turner - Original Gold (2 CD) (1998) (FLAC)
Released: 1998 | Track: 30 | Country: US | FLAC | Time: 01:10:27 | Label: Disky - HR 853032 | Artwork Included | 3% Recovery Added | 601 MB
Genre: Pop, Blues, R&B


CD 1

01. Proud Mary (Fogerty)
02. River Deep, Mountain High (Spector, Greenwich & Barry)
03. Sexy Ida (Part 1) (I. Turner, T. Turner)
04. Workin' Together (E. Renrut)
05. Honky Tonk Woman (Richards, Jagger)
06. Get Back (Lennon-McCartney)
07. She Came In Through The Bathroom Window (Lennon-McCartney)
08. I Love What You Do To Me (C. Lane, P. Reese)
09. Ooh Pooh Pah Doo (J. Hill)
10. What You Don't See (Is Better Yet) (I. Turner, L. Ware, T. Turner)
11. Higher Ground (S. Wonder)
12. Let It Be (Lennon-McCartney)
13. I'm Yours (Use Me Anyway You Wanna) (Lane, Reese)
14. Come Together (Lennon-McCartney)
15. I Want To Take You Higher (R. Stewart)

CD 2

01. Nutbush City Limits (T. Turner)
02. Baby Get It On (I. Turner)
03. Sweet Rhode Island Red (T. Turner)
04. Early In The Morning (Robey)
05. Delilahs Power (T. Turner)
06. Funkier Than A Mosquita's Tweeter (A. Bullock)
07. Baby (What You Want Me To Do) (J. Reed)
08. Living For The City (S. Wonder)
09. Game Of Love (E. Renrut)
10. Up In Heah (T. Turner)
11. Reconsider Baby (L. Fulson)
12. It's Gonna Work Out Fine (McCoy, McKinney)
13. Drift Away (Mentor Williams)
14. That's My Purpose (T. Turner)
15. I've Been Loving You Too Long (Live) (Buttler, Redding)

Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Tags: Turner, Original

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *