Download Now

Jackie Evancho - Dream With Me (Deluxe Edition) (2011)

Artist:Jackie Evancho
Title:Dream With Me
Year Of Release:2011
Label:Sony Music Entertainment
Genre:Pop, Classical Crossover, Vocal
Quality:WavPack (iso.wv(image+.cue,log,scans)/320
Total Time:1:10:12
Total Size:592/161 MB
WebSite:Album Preview
+ Lossless

1. When You Wish Upon a Star
2. Nella fantasia
3. The Prayer (With Susan Boyle)
4. Nessun dorma
5. Angel
6. O mio babbino caro
7. Somewhere (Featuring Barbra Streisand)
8. All I Ask Of You
9. Ombra mai fu
10. Lovers
11. Imaginer (Broken Vow) (Featuring Conrad Tao)
12. The Lord's Prayer
13. To Believe
14. Dream With Me
15. Someday
16. Mi mancherai (Il Postino)
17. The Impossible Dream
18. A Time For Us

Jackie Evancho - Dream With Me (Deluxe Edition) (2011)

(Buy premium account for maximum speed and resumming ability)

Direct Download

Tags: Jackie, Evancho, Deluxe

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *