Download Now

Fynne - Focused (2016)
Year Of Release:2016
Genre:Blues, Jazzy Blues, Soul Blues
Total Time:42:06
Total Size:104/304 Mb

1. When I See You Standing There
2. Man for Me
3. Long Gone
4. The Woman You Chose
5. Recipe for Disaster
6. Lonely and Tired
7. Gotta Let You Go
8. Change
9. Laughing out the Stress
10. Mr. Blue Eyes
11. Down in the Gutter
12. Fallin' Apart
Fynne Singer - Songwriter with a love for Jazz, soul and blues launches her debut Album "Focused". Fynne has written lyrics and melody for all of her songs on this album and previous ep "Day and night". She has had a love for writing songs from an early age. A regular on the gigging scene. She has performed for Cathy Vard, Don Baker, Jack L etc.
Inspired by Etta James, Prince, Peggy Lee, Aretha Franklin, James Brown, BB King, Joni Mitchell etc. Taken inspiration from personal experience and the experience of loved ones..


Links are Interchangeable - No Password
Direct Download

Tags: Focused

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *