Download Now

Waves Of Dance (Electro Flow Vol 3) (2016)

Artist: VA
Album: Waves Of Dance (Electro Flow Vol 3)
Year: 2016
Label: Shami Media Group
Genre: House
Codec: MP3
Bitrate Audio: 320 Kbps
Playtime: 2:02:01
Total Size: 257 mb

01. Stylus Robb, Simo - Old School (Maurizio Gubellini Remix)
02. Gioix - Crazy
03. House For Breakfast - I Can't Live (Extended Mix)
04. Pink Fluid - The Point of Surrender (feat. Polina) [Radio Edit]
05. Ro Ma - A Little Party Never Killed Nobody (feat. Miss Motif) [Robbie Groove, Andrea Mazzali Dub]
06. House Funkers - Love Town (feat. Lisa Falo') [Tony La Rocca Mix]
07. Nico DiLuca - If I Could (Nico Diluca Dream Mix)
08. Caos, Belcastro - It's Not Right but It's OK (feat. Julia St. Louis) [Alex D'Elia , Nhilyoung Remix]
09. Takeshy Kurosawa, Peruz - Open Your Eyes (feat. Teacha) [Symo Remix]
10. Boom Jinx, Proff - Blue Angel (Vadim Soloviev Remix)
11. Sunn Jellie - Stargaze
12. Gianrico Leoni, Daniele Soriani, Dario Dee - My Body
13. Akira - Take Me Away (Trance Instrumental)
14. Alex J., Tropical Deep - Fade 3 Black
15. Collage - I'll Give You My Heart
16. Collage - Let Me Be the One
17. D-Scape - Get Up
18. DJ R&R - Shine (R&R Main Shine Mix)
19. Doll House - I Remember (Johnny Vicious Remix)
20. Enamor - I Cry (Jonas Von Deburg Remix)

Download Links


Direct Download

Tags: Electro

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *