Download Now

Isolde Touch - Secretary Of Sensation (2016)

Artist:Isolde Touch
Title:Secretary Of Sensation
Year Of Release:2016
Genre:Electronic, Ambient, Experimental
Total Time:30:18 min
Total Size:171 MB
WebSite:Album Preview

Tracklist:1. Standard Deviation
2. Pathetic Machine
3. Scalpels
4. PVC Burn
5. Mostly Static/Always Waiting
6. Demons
7. Les Coordonnées de la Mer
Entr'acte draw an abstract ambient peach from Southern California's Asha Sheshadri a.k.a. Isolde Touch with this captivating suite covering spectral vocal studies, original text and raw synthesis.Recorded between San Diego, CA, and the ACRE project in Steuben, WI, Secretary of Sensation is a "seven-chapter narrative occurring in OUR TOWN (1052-1119)" according to the label, and, on the most immediate, aesthetic level, it recalls the work of her contemporary Californian composers, Madalyn Merkey, Holly Herndon and Katie Gately, in its deft, labyrinthine construction and oneiric atmospheres, and could also be compared, farther back, to the recently reissued West Coast works of Breadwoman or Carole Caroompas, or even Robert Ashley's work with speech patterns and psychoacoustics.

Isolde Touch - Secretary Of Sensation (2016)

Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Tags: Isolde, Secretary, Sensation

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *