Download Now

Cirrus Bay - The Slipping of a Day (2008)

Cirrus Bay - The Slipping of a Day (2008)
EAC Rip | FLAC (tracks & cue & log) | 491 MB | MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 180 MB | Scans | 76:54
Genre: Neo Prog Rock / Prog Rock | Country: USA | Label: Cirrus Bay | 7567-82344-2

US outfit CIRRUS BAY started out as an acoustic duo back in 2001, consisting of Bill Gillham on guitar and Sharra Gallham (now Sharra Acle) on vocals. They performed Bill's compositions live in coffee and sandwich shops, acoustic efforts with sophisticated compositional structures underneath a melodic palette catering to a more mainstream-oriented musical taste.The duo were, at some point in time, approached by Mark Blasco. He's a drummer and engineer, and besides being fascinated by the duo's musical ventures he also wanted to know if they would like to record their music, offering his services as a drummer if so would be the case.

Cirrus Bay - The Slipping of a Day (2008)


1. A Different Courtyard (1:16)
2. Invitation (3:13)
3. The Color in Your Head (19:08)
4. Crosswinds (6:34)
5. Rainbow Hills (5:13)
6. I Can Only Wonder (6:23)
7. Through Stone Walls (4:36)
8. Slipping (12:30)
9. One Day (2:38)
10. Beyond the Blue Horizon (8:43)
11. Don't think of It As a Problem (2:58)
12. Timesteps (3:47)
Download link:
Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium is support resumable
Direct Download

Tags: Cirrus, Slipping

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *