Download Now

Spiritual Beggars - Sunrise To Sundown (Deluxe Edition) (2016)

Spiritual Beggars - Sunrise To Sundown (Deluxe Edition) (2016)
Hard Rock, Stoner Rock | MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 01:19:45 | 182 MB
Label: Century Media Records | Release Year: 2016

Spiritual Beggars - the Swedish band featuring ARCH ENEMY guitarist Michael Amott and bassist Sharlee D'Angelo, along with vocalist Apollo Papathanasio (ex-FIREWIND) - released its ninth studio album, titled "Sunrise To Sundown". After a busy couple of last years with ARCH ENEMY, Michael Amott and his bandmates have once again found the availability and inspiration to lay down dynamic and uplifting new songs, which not only easily demonstrate how much on top of their game Spiritual Beggars still are after over twenty years of activities, but also add a fresh and spontaneous vibe to their impressive catalogue.


01. Sunrise To Sundown
02. Diamond Under Pressure
03. What Doesn't Kill You
04. Hard Road
05. Still Hunter
06. No Man's Land
07. I Turn To Stone
08. Dark Light Child
09. Lonely Freedom
10. You've Been Fooled
11. Southern Star

Deluxe Edition CD2:

01. Thumbsucker
02. Stoned Woman
03. Wise As A Serpent
04. Turn the Tide
05. Drum Intro / Dreamer
06. One Man's Curse
07. Keyboard Intro/Kingmaker
Download link:

Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed:

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Tags: Spiritual, Beggars, Sunrise, Sundown, Deluxe

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *