Download Now

Air Supply - From The Heart (2009)
Artist: Air Supply
Title: From The Heart
Year Of Release: 2009
Label: Arista Legacy
Genre: Pop-Rock, Soft Rock
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue) / MP3 320 Kbps
Total Time: 01:03:07
Total Size: 432 Mb / 159 Mb

01. Every Woman In The World (3:32)
02. The One That You Love (4:16)
03. All Out Of Love (4:02)
04. Sweet Dreams (5:20)
05. Lost In Love (3:52)
06. Making Love Out Of Nothing At All (5:43)
07. Young Love (3:53)
08. Here I Am (3:49)
09. Even The Nights Are Better (3:57)
10. Just As I Am (4:46)
11. Two Less Lonely People In The World (4:01)
12. The Power Of Love (5:27)
13. I Can Wait Forever (5:13)
14. Miracles (5:15)
A tie-in to the 2009 Valentines Day season, From the Heart -- part of a Sony Legacy series of compilations all sharing the same title -- is a good, basic 14-track collection of Air Supply's biggest hits, including "The One That You Love," "All Out of Love," "Every Woman in the World," "Sweet Dreams," "Lost in Love," "Making Love Out of Nothing At All," "Here I Am (Just When I Thought I Was Over You)," and "Even the Nights Are Better." There are no surprises, no unusual selections, no interesting packaging, nothing but the familiar, but these well-known songs are presented with care, so if you happen not to already have these tunes in your collection, this is a good way to procure them.

(Buy premium account for maximum speed and resumming ability)

Direct Download

Tags: Supply

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *