Download Now

Monika Kruse, Voodooamt - Passengers (2016)
Artist:Monika Kruse, Voodooamt
Title:Passengers 2016
Year Of Release:2016
Label:Terminal M - TERM127
Quality:320 kbps
Total Time:01:42:10
Total Size:239 mb

1. Highway No. 4 (Skober Remix)6:39
2. Luvsucka (Oliver Huntemann Remix)7:13
3. Highway No. 4 (Alberto Ruiz Remix)7:30
4. Luvsucka (Original Remastered)5:53
5. Highway No. 4 (Original Remastered)7:11
6. Eternal Moments (Original Remastered)6:35
7. Windshear (Original Remastered)7:04
8. Jetlag (Original Remastered)5:30
9. Raingarden (Original Remastered)6:17
10. Andromeda (Original Remastered)8:08
11. Runaway (Original Remastered)6:19
12. Funk-Frequenz (Original Remastered)5:51
13. Swat (Original Remastered)6:15
14. Snowfall (Original Remastered)8:26
15. Hidden Track (Original Remastered)7:10
For the 15 years of Terminal M festivities it was a sure step to also get back into our catalogue and obviously listened to the older releases again. And it quickly came to our mind that Monika Kruse @ Voodooamt's classic 'Passengers' album from 2003 still is a true gem. So we reworked and remastered the whole album and asked close friends to select a track they wanted to remix. Oliver Huntemann, Alberto Ruiz and Skober immediately agreed and surprised us with their great new interpretations.

(Buy premium account for maximum speed and resumming ability)

Direct Download

Tags: Monika, Voodooamt, Passengers

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *