Download Now

Parov Stelar - Live @ Pukkelpop (2016)

Parov Stelar - Live @ Pukkelpop (2016)
MP3 CBR 320 kbps | Tracks: 16 | 71:52 min | 164 Mb
Style: Electronic, Nu-Jazz, Lounge, House | Label: Etage Noir Recordings

Award-winning Austrian musician Marcus Fuereder, aka Parov Stelar, is a busy man. Apart from running his own label, Etage Noir and releasing scene-leading leading electro-swing records, he also tours the world with two bands: The Parov Stelar Band and the Parov Stelar Trio. Last year the Booty Swing hit maker performed a festival highlight show at Pukkelpop in support of his new album The Demon Diaries. Now he proudly presents the official recording of the anthem packed show featuring rousing performances of "The Lonely Trumpet", "Berlin Shuffle", "All Night" and more.
During the '90s, Marcus Füreder DJ'd in nightclubs, which led to production and label operation. Under the name Plasma, he released the 2001 album Shadow Kingdom on his Bushido label. A few years later, the Austrian first used the new and more lasting alias Parov Stelar, the name credited with an impressive quantity of recordings released during the 2000s and 2010s, primarily on his Etage Noir label. His "electro swing" sound, enhanced with clever sampling, proved to be popular in the compilation and DJ-mix market, including Stéphane Pompougnac's Hôtel Costes series. During the mid 2010s, Stelar took home several Amadeus Austrian Music Awards, including a trio of them in 2013 for Best Electronic Act, Best Live Act, and Best Album, the latter for The Princess. The Parov Stelar Trio and Parov Stelar Band continued to tour extensively and performed at festivals such as Glastonbury and Zurich OpenAir. Stelar linked with Island for 2013's The Art of Sampling, his second album to peak within the Top 10 of the Ö3 Austria Top 40 chart. The Demon Diaries followed in 2015.


01. The Lonely Trumpet 04:11
02. Hit Me Like a Drum 03:43
03. Booty Swing 03:38
04. I Need L.O.V.E. 03:54
05. Clap Your Hands 04:18
06. Josephine (1930 Version)03:53
07. Sally's Dance 03:58
08. Catgroove 04:13
09. Berlin Shuffle 03:09
10. Djangos Revenge 03:59
11. The Speed Demon 06:26
12. Jimmy's Gang 05:19
13. The Invisible Girl 04:45
14. Demon Dance 03:55
15. The Mojo Radio Gang 05:52
16. All Night 06:35
Download link:

Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed:

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Tags: Stelar, Pukkelpop

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *