Download Now

2002 - Celtic Fairy Lullaby (2016)

2002 - Celtic Fairy Lullaby (2016)
MP3 CBR 320 kbps | Tracks: 12 | 55:45 min | 128 Mb
Style: New Age | Label: Galactic Playground Music

Celtic Fairy Lullaby is a collection of timeless songs from ancient lands. Harps, flutes, piano, and subtle orchestration accompany delightful lyrics in Gaelic, Welsh and English. These 12 mesmerizing songs are soothing and nurturing, perfect for relaxation, sleep and meditation.
Celtic Fairy Lullaby is the eagerly awaited new release from the award-winning group 2002, one of the world's premier new age music ensembles. While husband and wife Randy and Pamela Copus have produced many albums as a duo, their last few releases have featured their daughter Sarah in supporting roles. Now at the age of 11, Sarah, who is truly a rising star, shines in the spotlight as the lead vocalist, as well as on harp, in this enchanting collection of soothing ancient melodies. As always, the album's production is superb; enhancing the lush soundscapes the group is so well known for. Fans of Enya, Loreena Mckennitt, and Clannad will find a lot to like in the magical music of Celtic Fairy Lullaby. -Michael Diamond - Music and Media Focus


01. Seoithín Seo Hó Gartan Mother's Lullaby
02. Cariad
03. Bí Thusa Mo Shúile
04. Away from the Roll of the Sea
05. Éamonn an Chnoic
06. Hó Bha In
07. Bánchnoic Éireann Ó
08. Ar Hyd Y Nos
09. Mo Ghile Mear
10. My Singing Bird
11. Buachaill Ón Éirne
12. Thugamar Féin an Samhradh Linn
Download link:

Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed:

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Tags: Celtic, Lullaby

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *