Download Now

Roxette - MP3 Play (2016)

Artist: Roxette
Album: MP3 Play
Year: 2016
Label: n/a
Genre: Pop
Codec: MP3
Bitrate Audio: 320 Kbps
Playtime: 5:36:04
Total Size: 776 mb

01. I Don't Want To Get Hurt
02. She Doesn't Live Here Anymore
03. Vulnerable
04. Queen Of Rain
05. Listen To Your Heart
06. Joyride (Live)
07. Crash! Boom! Bang!
08. Breathe
09. Things Will Never Be The Same (Live)
10. Sleeping In My Car
11. Milk And Toast And Honey
12. Joyride
13. Salvation
14. Come Back (Before You Leave)
15. Almost Unreal
16. (Do You Get) Excited
17. So Far Away (Hotelroom)
18. She's Got The Look
19. How Do You Do!
20. El Dia Del Amor (Perfect Day)
21. Anyone
22. Wish I Could Fly
23. Una Reina Va Detras De Un Rey (Queen Of Rain)
24. Spending My Time
25. Here Comes The Weekend (Hotelroom)
26. Dressed For Success
27. You Don't Understand Me
28. The Big L.
29. Silver Blue
30. Quiero Ser Como Tu (I Don't Want To Get Hurt)
31. It Must Have Been Love
32. Vulnerable
33. Soy Una Mujer (Fading Like A Flower (Everytime You Leave))
34. Never Is A Long Time (Nightclub)
35. Keep On Knockin' On Every Door
36. Fading Like A Flower (Every Time You Leave)
37. Paint
38. Joyride
39. Crash! Boom! Bang!
40. Como La Lluvia En El Cristal (Watercolours In The Rain)
41. Cinnamon Street
42. Watercolours In The Rain
43. It Must Have Been Love (Live Studio)
44. It Must Have Been Love
45. Habla El Corazon (Listen To Your Heart)
46. Almost Unreal
47. Timida (Vulnerable)
48. Spending My Time
49. Queen Of Rain
50. Keep Me Waiting
51. Dangerous
52. The Rain
53. Spending My Time
54. Sleeping Single
55. Listen To Your Heart
56. Cuanto Lo Siento (I'm Sorry)
57. The Heart Shaped Sea
58. No Se Si Es Amor (It Must Have Been Love)
59. Fading Like A Flower
60. Dressed For Success
61. Church Of Your Heart
62. The Look (Live)
63. The Look
64. Listen To Your Heart
65. Fading Like A Flower (Everytime You Leave)
66. Directamente A Ti (Run To You)
67. You Don't Understand Me
68. It Must Have Been Love
69. Fingertips
70. Dangerous (Full)
71. Crash! Boom! Bang!
72. Un Dia Sin Ti (Spending My Time)
73. June Afternoon
74. How Do You Do!
75. Hot Blooded

Download Links


Direct Download

Tags: Roxette

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *