Download Now

Kush - Nah,Tellus Wh't Kush Means Yer Great Sausage (1975)

Artist: Kush
Title: Nah,Tellus Wh't Kush Means Yer Great Sausage
Year Of Release: 1975
Label: Aztec Music: AVSCD038
Genre: jazz rock
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue,log)
Total Time: 01:13:00
Total Size: 477 MB


1 Come Down
2 I'm Your Football
3 Out Of My Tree
4 What Do Mountains Say
5 Dream On (Parts I, II, And III)
6 Mr. Plod
7 I'm Your Football
8 Banana Song
9 Whatever Happened To The Good Old Days
10 Hey Sam
11 Temptation's 'Bout To Get Me
12 Where Will I Be? (Tomorrow)
13 The Clapometer
14 Soul Vaccination
15 All Right In The City
16 MacArthur Park
17 It's Your Move
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Direct Download

Tags: Tellus, Sausage

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *