Download Now

The Pointer Sisters - Goldmine: The Best Of The Pointer Sisters (2010)

Artist: The Pointer Sisters
Title: Goldmine: The Best Of The Pointer Sisters
Year Of Release: 2010
Label: Sony Music Cmg
Genre: Soul, Disco, Funk
Quality: mp3 320 kbps / flac lossless
Total Time: 02:17:41
Total Size: 315 / 889 mb

01. Fire
02. Everybody Is A Star
03. Angry Eyes
04. Happiness
05. Blind Faith
06. Who Do You Love (Album Version)
07. Dreaming As One
08. He's so Shy
09. We've Got The Power
10. Could I Be Dreamin'
11. Evil (Album Version)
12. Where Did The Time Go (Album Version)
13. Slow Hand
14. What A Surprise
15. Should I Do It
16. We're Gonna Make It

01. American Music
02. I'm so Excited
03. If You Wanna Get Back Your Lady (Single Mix)
04. I Need You
05. Automatic
06. Jump (For My Love)
07. Neutron Dance
08. Baby Come And Get It
09. Dare Me
10. Freedom
11. Hey You
12. Goldmine (12" Version)
13. All I Know Is The Way I Feel
14. My Life (Remix)
15. He Turned Me Out
16. I'm In Love
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Direct Download

Tags: Pointer, Sisters, Goldmine, Pointer, Sisters

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *