Download Now

It's Deep House 2016: The Hottest New Tracks from the Clubs (2016)

Artist: VA
Album: It's Deep House 2016: The Hottest New Tracks from the Clubs
Year: 2016
Label: Sounds United
Genre: House
Codec: MP3
Bitrate Audio: 320 Kbps
Playtime: 1:36:11
Total Size: 202 mb

01. Thomas Scheffler & Mossy - Ella elle l'a (Iberostarz Club Mix) (feat. Rachel Montiel)
02. Markus D'Ambrosi - The Party Must Go On (B.Infinite Remix) (feat. Lori Glori)
03. Erik Lee - So in Love with You (Chris Excess Remix)
04. Refex - My Sweetheart (Mann & Meer Remix Edit)
05. Chris Excess - Secret (Dany Ocean Remix)
06. B.Infinite & Patricio Amc - Summerdream (Extended Version)
07. Jason Parker - Nightshift (R.I.C.K. Club Mix) (feat. Johnny D)
08. Patricio Amc - Never (Dante Tom Remix)
09. B.Infinite - Heart (Tom da Vinci Remix) (feat. Elaine Winter)
10. Bess Wright - Strike It Up (Patricio Amc Deephouse Mix)
11. Chris Galmon & Andy Ztoned - Blown Away (Stereo Remix)
12. Nogales - Ride the Waves (Digital Cassette's Proggy Mix) (feat. Matthew Tasa)
13. Shane D - Give Me the Night (Altay Ekren Remix) (feat. Jasmine Thomas)
14. Project Blue Sun - Feel the Love (Radio Mix)
15. DJ Ti-S - Dancing in the Moonlight (Club Mix) (feat. Nick Lewis)
16. Honeyz - Definitely Something (Bassmonkeys Remix)
17. Terry Starr - Ole! (Patricio Amc Remix)
18. Moonrabbits - See the Sunrise (Tom Pulse Mellow Mix) (feat. Kyle Pearce)
19. Who We Are - Jealousy (Patricio Amc Remix) (feat. Gerrit Grosso)
20. Kim Kaey - Leavin' Me (Sir Hank's Basto Mashup)

Download Links


Direct Download

Tags: Hottest, Tracks

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *