Download Now

H-Town Jukes - Long Time Comin' (2010)
Artist: H-Town JukesTitle: Long Time Comin'Year Of Release: 2010Label: 80 Proof RecordsGenre: Blues, Texas BluesQuality: Mp3/320Total Time: 42:20Total Size: 107 Mb


1. H-Town Shuffle
2. Ain't Nobody Holdin'
3. Searchin' For A Fortune
4. Big Big Mouth
5. Good Time Charlie
6. My My My
7. Rats And Roaches
8. Texas Party
9. Tomorrow Night
10. Time To Say Goodbye
11. Chippy Swing

Old school Texas blues, Houston style. Harmonica, guitar, upright bass a8. Texas Partynd drums combine for a classic tone that brings the listener back in time to a Third Ward icehouse in the 1950s. This is the real blues, played the way it was meant to be played.

Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download
Add Comments:
Enter Code: *