Download Now

Richard Thompson - Mock Tudor [Hi-Res Remastering] (2016)

Artist: Richard Thompson
Title: Mock Tudor
Year Of Release: 2016 [1999]
Label: Capitol Records
Genre: Folk Rock, Singer Songwriter
Quality: CBR 320 kbps / Lossless [96kHz/24bit]
Total Time: 55:19 min
Total Size: 135 mb / 1.24 gb


01. Cooksferry Queen
02. Sibella
03. Bathsheba Smiles
04. Two-Faced Love
05. Hard On Me
06. Crawl Back (Under My Stone)
07. Uninhabited Man
08. Dry My Tears And Move On
09. Walking The Long Miles Home
10. Sights And Sounds Of London Town
11. That's All, Amen, Close The Door
12. Hope You Like The New Me

Richard Thompson: guitar, vocal, mandolin, dulcimer, hurdy gurdy, harmonium
Teddy Thompson: guitar, vocal harmony
Dave Mattacks: drums, percussion
Danny Thompson: double bass
Atom Ellis: electric bass
Judith Owen: vocal harmony on Uninhabited Man and Two-Faced Love
Mitchell Froom: keyboards
Joey Waronker: extra drums on "Bathsheba Smiles"
Jeff Turmis: baritone saxophone
David McKelsy: harmonica
Larry Hall: cornet
Charles Davis: cornet
Leslie Benedict: trombone
Randall Aldcroft: trombone
Lovely Previn: violin on "Mr. Rebound"
John Bergamot: percussion on "Mr. Rebound"
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Direct Download

Tags: Richard, Thompson, Remastering

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *