Download Now

Yuri Honing Wired Paradise - Meet Your Demons (2008)

Artist: Yuri Honing Wired Paradise
Title: Meet Your Demons
Year Of Release: 2008
Label: Jazz In Motion Records
Genre: Jazz / Fusion
Quality: FLAC (tracks) / MP3
Total Time: 45:29 min
Total Size: 296 MB / 117 MB


1. Kaiser Soze
2. Zitelle
3. Wild is the Wind
4. Rollo Thomasi
5. Meet your Demons
6. Lost
7. Castor Pollux
8. Pussy Wagon


Yuri Honing - tenor saxophone;
Frank Mobus - guitar;
Paul Jan Bakker - guitar;
Tony Overwater - bass guitar;
Joost Lijbaart - drums.
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Direct Download

Tags: Honing, Paradise, Demons

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *