Download Now

Adele - 25 (Special Holiday Edition) [2CD] (2015)

Artist: Adele
Album: 25 (Special Holiday Edition)
Year: 2015
Label: n/a
Genre: Pop
Codec: MP3
Bitrate Audio: 320 Kbps
Playtime: 1:25:27
Total Size: 272 mb

CD 1
01. Hello
02. Send My Love (To Your New Lover)
03. I Miss You
04. When We Were Young
05. Remedy
06. Water Under the Bridge
07. River Lea
08. Love in the Dark
09. Million Years Ago
10. All I Ask
11. Sweetest Devotion
12. Can't Let Go
13. Lay Me Down
14. Why Do You Love Me

CD 2
15. When We Were Young (Live at The Church Studios)
16. Hello (Live at NRJ Awards)
17. Send My Love (Live from Joe's Pub)
18. Water Under the Bridge (Live from The Tonight Show)
19. Million Years Ago (Live in New York City)
20. All I Ask (Live in New York City)
21. Hello.m4v

Download Links


Direct Download

Tags: Special, Holiday

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *