Download Now

Addicted to Dance: Electronic Load Vol 2 (2015)

Artist: VA
Album: Addicted to Dance: Electronic Load Vol 2
Year: 2015
Label: Shami Media Group
Genre: House
Codec: MP3
Bitrate Audio: 320 Kbps
Playtime: 1:56:34
Total Size: 246 mb

01. Poal Richard - You're Mine (Radio Edit) [feat. Caroline]
02. Chris Nasty - Ekatos
03. Matte Botteghi - World (Stefano Pain and Marcel Booty Mix) [feat. Sam Wood]
04. Mattias, G80's - Tonite (feat. Danny L.)
05. DJ Baxx - No Strong Enough (Exquisite Baxx Mix) [feat. Donna Lawer]
06. Steve Gregory - What Do You Feel (Kaffa & Skary Remix) [feat. Donna Lawer]
07. Astrit Kurtaim, Matthew Brown - Remember Me (Marcel Remix) [feat. Kitty Blond]
08. Mattias, G80's - We Gonna Play (Simon De Jano Kongfused Remix)
09. 4 Faces - I Need It (2 Men Vocal Mix) [feat. Marcus Pearson]
10. Matte Botteghi - Another Day (Radio)
11. Takeshy Kurosawa - Open Your Eyes (Bisbetic Dirty Raggae Instrumental) [feat. Peruz]
12. Crazy Horse, Miss Julia - From Tokyo (After Mix)
13. Cube 41 - They Don't Care About Us (Luca Fregonese Kick Remix)
14. Digiland - Ipnotic Horn
15. DJ Pimp - Begin (Instrumental)
16. Luca Fregonese - Free Yourself (Dionigi Nu Disco Remix) [feat. Dany L.]
17. Modern Business Men - Sometimes (Club Mix)
18. Paolo Faz - Bass to Bass
19. Roby Arduini, Pagany - Show Me How Good (Carlos Rubio Profondo Remix) [feat. Vale Ducros]
20. Super M. - Disco Cool

Download Links


Direct Download

Tags: Addicted, Electronic

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *