Download Now

Powerful Effect: Dance Hits Vol 2 (2015)

Artist: VA
Album: Powerful Effect: Dance Hits Vol 2
Year: 2015
Label: Shami Media Group
Genre: House
Codec: MP3
Bitrate audio: 320 Kbps
Playtime: 2:03:42
Total Size: 262 mb

01. Fabio Amoroso, Stefano Iezzi - Falling Down (Radio Mix) [feat. Cherry]
02. Matte Botteghi - Another Day (Federico Scavo Mix)
03. Maurizio Gubellini, Stefano Pain - The World Never Sleeps (Pain and Marcel Booty House Mix) [feat. MC FixOut]
04. Felix - Circoblanco (Instrumental)
05. Takeshy Kurosawa, Peruz - Open Your Eyes (Gio di leva, Nello Simioli and Christian Cheval Remix) [feat. Teacha]
06. Alex Gray, Rolvario - Crazy (Protoxic Remix) [feat. Kaysee]
07. Marchesini, Majuri - Free Your Love (Andrea Marchesini Dub)
08. Alexander Faint - Move (Kenny's Radio Cut)
09. Andrea Mazzali - Mad World (feat. Taff)
10. Crazy Horse - San Jose? (Saloon Mix)
11. Cube 41 - They Don't Care About Us (Luca Fregonese Kick Remix)
12. Dariush - Zeitgeist (Epic Mix) [feat. Nicole Cruz]
13. Grooveshifted - Take Me Higher (Radio Dub)
14. Koko - Soul Makossa (Paolo Faz Remix)
15. Lovecity - A Little Closer (Ronario Remix) [feat. Dany L.]
16. Pnf Project - Love Gracek (Francesco Sparacello Remix)
17. Roby Arduini, Pagany - Show Me How Good (Carlos Rubio Jazzamental) [feat. Vale Ducros]
18. Sacchi, Durante - Esa Morena (S&d Latin Flavour)
19. Soul Cages - You and Me (Fregonese Remix)
20. Star System - The Vibes (Paolo Faz Electro Mix)

Download Links


Direct Download

Tags: Powerful, Effect

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *