Download Now

VA - Muddy Waters 100 (2015) [FLAC]

VA - Muddy Waters 100 (2015) [FLAC]
15 Tracks | Release: 2015 | FLAC | 44.1 Khz | Joint-Stereo | 369.98 MB
Genre: Blues


1. Got My Mojo Working (Featuring Shemekia Copeland)
2. Still A Fool (Featuring Derek Trucks)
3. I Be's Troubled (Featuring Bob Margolin)
4. I'm Ready (Featuring Johnny Winter)
5. Mannish Boy
6. Rosalie
7. Why Don't You Live So God Can Use You (Featuring Leanne Faine)
8. Good News (Featuring James Cotton)
9. Trouble No More (Featuring Billy Branch)
10. She Moves Me (Featuring Matthew Skoller)
11. Can't Get No Grindin' (Featuring Billy Branch)
12. Forty Days And Forty Nights (Featuring Gary Clark Jr)
13. Last Time I Fool Around With You (Featuring Keb' Mo')
14. I Feel So Good (Featuring James Cotton)
15. Feel Like Going Home

Links are Interchangeable - No Password
Direct Download

Tags: Waters

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *