Download Now

Magic Tunes From The White Isle Vol 1 (2015)

Artist: VA
Album: Magic Tunes From The White Isle Vol 1
Year: 2015
Label: White Isle Recordings
Genre: Lounge
Codec: MP3
Bitrate audio: 320 Kbps
Playtime: 1:26:34
Total Size: 197 mb

01. UK One - Sunday Bloody Sunday (Original Mix)
02. James Walden - Samba Pa Ti (Original Mix)
03. Lounge Surfers - Something Got Me Started (Original Mix)
04. Alec Gonzalez - Lia (Original Mix)
05. Glaze Peanut - After Sun (Sunwaves Mix)
06. Mark Mars - Ship's Lounge (Original Mix)
07. At Simplicity - Fantasilandia (Ibiza's Deep Night Mix)
08. Tiny Thomas - Always in My Head (Original Mix)
09. Jason Morris - Breathing (Original Mix)
10. Fabian Cox - I Will Never Die (New York Sunset Version)
11. Gerald Brooks - Live Your Life (Original Mix)
12. Oscar Barros - In My Head (Original Mix)
13. Brian Connors - Tropical Sunset (Original Mix)
14. Jason Cabrera - Red Apple (Original Mix)
15. Loan Of Unfinished - Open the Window (Original Mix)
16. Eight Talking - Keep Control (New Fragrance Mix)
17. Blue Screen - A Place Without Stress (1st Edition Mix)
18. Formentera Bros - Sleep (The Beach Mix)
19. The Grand Lounge feat. Jeff Trumpet - Common Drum (Topazz Suite Mix)
20. Bob De Wit - I Want to Live with You (Chilling Mix)

Download Links


Direct Download
Add Comments:
Enter Code: *