Download Now

Blake Shelton - Reloaded: 20 #1 Hits [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2015)

Release Name:Blake Shelton - Reloaded: 20 #1 Hits Tunes Plus AAC M4A (2015)
Size: 148.76 MB
Genres:Country, Music
Label:℗ This compilation (P)2015 Warner Bros. Records Inc. for the U.S. and WEA International Inc. for the world outside the U.S.
1. Sangria
2. Lonely Tonight (feat. Ashley Monroe)
3. Neon Light
4. My Eyes (feat. Gwen Sebastian)
5. Doin' What She Likes
6. Mine Would Be You
7. Boys ‘Round Here (feat. Pistol Annies & Friends)
8. Sure Be Cool If You Did
9. Over
10. Drink On It
11. God Gave Me You
12. Honey Bee
13. Who Are You When I'm Not Looking
14. All About Tonight
15. Hillbilly Bone (feat. Trace Adkins)
16. She Wouldn't Be Gone
17. Home
18. Some Beach
19. Baby
20. Austin
21. Gonna
Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Tags: Shelton, Reloaded, iTunes

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *