Download Now

Leaether Strip - Yes - I'm Limited Vol. II (1997)

Leaether Strip - Yes - I'm Limited Vol. II (1997)
Electronic | 1cd | EAC Rip | Flac + Cue + Log | covers
Zoth Ommog, CD ZOT 169 | rel: 1997 | 460Mb

This is one of those remix albums where almost all of the mixes are better than the original versions. That does not really come as a surprise when you look at the list of remixers: Among others, Apoptygma Berzerk (who deliver, as always, the very best version), Funker Vogt, In Strict Confidence, and Lights of Euphoria - all bands that are not only known for their great music, but also for a hell of a lot of brilliant remixes.
If you're a Leather Strip fan, you gotta get this album anyway, but you even might enjoy it if you're not into Claus Larsen's work, because most of the songs are turned into electro-dancefloor-songs that range from very technoid to rather old-school EBM beats. ~Amazon

Track listing
01. How Do I Know (Apoptygma Berzerk Remix) (5:13)
02. Lies To Tell (Second Disease Remix) (5:27)
03. How Do I Know (Funker Vogt Remix) (5:09)
04. Life Is Painful (Bastard) (In Strict Confidence Remix) (4:25)
05. Lies To Tell (Lights of Euphoria Remix) (4:52)
06. How Do I Know (Controlled Fusion Remix V1.0) (6:00)
07. You Know Where To Put It (Controlled Fusion Remix) (7:20)
08. How Do I Know (Fall Out Remix) (5:17)
09. You Know Where To Put It (Collapsed System Remix) (5:16)
10. Life Is Painfull (Bastard) (Trylok Remix) (5:44)
11. How Do I Know (Controlled Fusion Remix V2.0) (7:52)
~ (62:35)

password: asd
Download link:
Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium is support resumable
Direct Download

Tags: Leaether, Limited

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *