Download Now

Bryan Ferry - Golden Collection (2000)
Artist: Bryan Ferry
Title Of Album: Golden Collection
Year Of Release: 2000
Label: Bootleg
Genre: Pop Rock, Soft Rock
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:18:43
Total Size: 199 Mb


01. Windswept
02. I Put A Spell On You
03. Will You Love Me Tomorrow
04. This Love
05. Don`t Stop The Dance
06. Zamba
07. Stone Woman
08. Boys And Girls
09. Is Your Love Is Strong Enough?
10. Crazy Love
11. Rescue Me
12. The Chosen One
13. Girl Of My Best Friend
14. Taxi
15. Where Or When
16. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
17. Help Me
18. Slave To Love

Direct Download

Tags: Golden, Collection

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *