Download Now

Kylie Minogue - Ultimate Kylie [2CD Japanese Edition] (2004) FLAC
Artist: Kylie Minogue
Title Of Album: Ultimate Kylie [2CD Japanese Edition]
Year Of Release: 2004
Label: Toshiba-EMI Ltd.
Country: Australia
Genre: Pop, Electronic, Dance-pop
Quality: APE (*image+.cue,log,scans)
Bitrate: Lossless
Time: 2CD (63:10 + 69:41)
Full Size: 1,19 GB


01. Better The Devil You Know
02. The Loco-Motion [7"mix]
03. I Should Be So Lucky
04. Turn It Into Love (bonus)
05. Step Back In Time
06. Shocked
07. What Do I Have To Do [7"mix]
08. Wouldn't Change A Thing
09. Hand On Your Heart
10. Especialy For You (with Jason Donovan)
11. Got To Be Certain
12. Je Ne Sais Pas Pourquoi
13. Give Me Just A Little More Time
14. Never Too Late
15. Tears On My Pillow
16. Celebration
17. Did It Again
18. Breathe

01. I Believe In You
02. Can't Get You Out Of My Head
03. Love At First Sight
04. Slow
05. On A Night Like This
06. Spinning Around
07. Kids (Radio edit) (with Robbie Williams)
08. Confide In Me
09. In Your Eyes
10. Please Stay
11. Red Blooded Woman
12. Giving You Up
13. Chocolate (Radio edit)
14. Come Into My World (Radio edit)
15. Put Yourself In My Place
16. Where The Wild Roses Grow (with Nick Cave)
17. Can't Get Blue Monday Out Of My Head (bonus)
18. Slow (Chemical Brothers remix) (bonus)

Direct Download

Tags: Minogue, Ultimate, Japanese

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *