Download Now

Massive Vocal Trance Vol 4 (2015)

Artist: VA
Album: Massive Vocal Trance Vol 4
Year: 2015
Label: Massive Comps Digital
Genre: Trance
Codec: MP3
Bitrate audio: 320 Kbps
Playtime: 1:55:15
Total Size: 245 mb

01. Rene Ablaze & Bvibes - Stories on the Beach (The Enlightment Remix)
02. STA - Falling for You (Maratone Remix) (feat. Emma Elizabeth)
03. Arvin Sharghi & Magdalen Silvestra - Mystic Dreams (Melodic Culture's Dark Sense Mix)
04. Shaun Greggan - Lost Love (Tycoos Remix)
05. Bjoern Michels - Change (Energize Remix) (feat. Henry Ayres)
06. ASP Project - See the Sun (Rene Ablaze Remix) (feat. Tom Tyler)
07. Emanuele Braveri - Moments (feat. Marcia Juell)
08. Kerris - You Were Waiting (Eddie Lung & DJ T.H. Remix) (feat. Sally Jane Corlett)
09. Jan Patrol - Fallen Angel (7 Baltic Remix) (feat. Sam Vince)
10. Rene Ablaze & Jacinta - Sunshine (Rene Ablaze & Global Influence Remix)
11. Ducato Brothers - Living for the Groove (Damian Wasse Remix) (feat. Milissa Winter)
12. Esper Haddad - You Left Me (feat. Magdalen Silvestra)
13. DJ T.H. Pres. Trance Trance Arrow - Feel the Love (feat. Carrie Mandalay)
14. Ian Solano - In My Dreams (feat. Sarah Tyler)
15. Chris Oblivion & Serenity - Memories (Vocal Mix) (feat. Gk)

Download Links


Direct Download

Tags: Massive, Trance

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *