Download Now

Skylar Stecker - This Is Me (2015)

Skylar Stecker - This Is Me (2015)
Pop, Rock | MP3 320 kbps | 35:31 min | ~85 MB
Label: Cherrytree/Interscope Records | Tracks: 11 | September 25, 2015

This Is Me will be released on September 25, 2015 on Cherrytree/Interscope Records. It is the full-length debut for Skylar Stecker following the Firecracker EP s breakout single Rooftop, which has sold over 30,000 singles and has over 5 million views on YouTube. This Is Me s first single That s What s Up is the centerpiece of the Bratz re-launch, featuring the campaign tailored version Bratz What s Up as the focus of Skylar s brand partnership.

01. That's What's Up
02. You Got the Golden Touch
03. That's Love
04. Crazy Beautiful
05. Bring Me To Life (feat. Kalin and Myles)
06. Rooftop
07. Not Afraid of Love
08. Never Enough
09. Boomerang (feat. Huey Mack)
10. Rascal
11. Break My Heart
Download link:
Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium is support resumable
Direct Download

Tags: Skylar, Stecker

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *