Download Now

Moongarden - 2 Studio Albums (1995-2001)
EAC Rip | FLAC (image+.cue+log) - 979 MB | MP3 CBR 320 kbps (LAME 3.93) - 405 MB | Covers - 54 MB
Genre: Neo-Progressive Rock | RAR 3% Rec. | Label: MALS, Mellow Records

"Italian b& Moongarden was founded in the early '90s by Cristiano Roversi & David Cremoni. "Brainstorm Of Emptyness" (1995) finds the b& more mature & the style is halfway between Genesis' smooth approach & Marillion's more intense moments, mostly in a soft Symphonic Rock vein than Neo Prog. Most of the tracks are long with excellent arrangements & passionate vocals, filled with both analog & modern keyboards & some really nice guitar parts here & there. Moongarden still show their love for simple acoustic themes & calm piano interludes throughout the album & these are nicely combined with huge symphonic parts, featuring loads of Mellotron & organs next to the familiar Neo Progg-ish flashy synths..."

01. Sea Memories
02. Who's Wrong?
03. Sonya In Search Of The Moon (part I) Silver Tears
04. Gun Child
05. Is He Mommy's Little Monster?
06. Sonya In Search Of The Moon (part II) Alone In The Nightfield
07. Chrome Heart
08. Sonya In Search Of The Moon (part III) The Search
09. Sherylin's Mistake
10. Sonya In Search Of The Moon (part IV) Moonman Return
11. The Losing Dawn

Total time: 01:11:28
Download link:

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Tags: Moongarden, Studio, Albums

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *