Download Now

Otis Rush - Lost In The Blues (1991)

Otis Rush - Lost In The Blues (1991)
EAC | FLAC | Image (Cue&Log) ~ 322 Mb (incl 5%) | Mp3 (CBR320) ~ 147 Mb (incl 5%) | Scans included
Genre: Chicago Blues, Electric Blues | Label: Alligator | # ALCD 4797 | Time: 00:47:35

The powers that be at Alligator were subjected to a fair amount of criticism for taking a 1977 album of standards that Otis Rush had cut in Sweden and overdubbing Lucky Peterson's keyboards to make the thing sound fuller and more contemporary. History, after all, should not be messed with. But it's still a reasonably successful enterprise, with Rush imparting his own intense twist to "I Miss You So," "You Don't Have to Go," and "Little Red Rooster."

01. Hold That Train (06:20)
02. You've Been An Angel (05:04)
03. Little Red Rooster (04:39)
04. Trouble, Trouble (06:48)
05. Please Love Me (04:17)
06. You Don't Have To Go (04:20)
07. Got To Be Some Changes Made (07:44)
08. You Got Me Running (04:27)
09. I Miss You So (03:51)

Password: designol

Buy Premium Account To Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable – No Password

Direct Download
Add Comments:
Enter Code: *