Download Now

Jeremy Stanfill - Somewhere Between You and Me (2015)
Alternative Rock, Country Rock | MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 00:44:44 | 105 MB
Label: Jeremy Stanfill | Release Year: 2015

Long time Memphis Musician Jeremy Stanfill dropped by Memphis Made this past Sunday night to debut a new tune and spread some holiday cheer. "Somewhere Between You & Me" is a labor of love, blood, sweat & tears. It's not perfect and it has it's zits on it, but it's from the bottom ofmy soul. This whole thing started as demos for a record.

01. Early Grave
02. When You're Not Around
03. Tennessee Heartbreak
04. Dear Darling
05. Dried Up Roses
06. Seasons
07. When The City Sleeps
08. These Are The Days
09. Waiting On The Rain
10. Pretty Lady
11. Talk Is Cheap
12. Last Call
Download link:

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Tags: Jeremy, Stanfill, Somewhere, Between

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *