Download Now

Kerkko Koskinen - Agatha (2007) Mp3
Artist: Kerkko Koskinen
Title Of Album: Agatha
Year Of Release: 2007
Label: Ricky-Tick Records
Genre: Big Band, Contemporary Jazz, Modern Jazz
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:52:09
Total Size: 131 Mb


01. Crooked Rooma 4'22
02. Helsinki-Vantaa 5'12
03. Pale Horse 6'29
04. Passenger to Copenhagen 3'45
05. Sparkling Arsenic 3'34
06. Cats and Pigeons 7'28
07. Elephants Can 6'06
08. And Then There Was One 7'12
09. The Pointing Finger 4'32
10. Riemukaaret (Triumphal Arches) 3'01


UMO Jazz Orchestra:

Teemu Mattsson, lead trumpet
Timo Paasonen, 2nd trumpet
Mikko Pettinen, 3rd trumpet
Tero Saarti, 4th trumpet
Pentti Lahti, alto sax, baritone sax, flute, alto flute, piccolo clarinet
Jouni Järvelä, alto sax, clarinet (sax solo on track 4)
Teemu Salminen, alto sax, flute, piccolo, clarinet
Olli Ojajärvi, tenor sax, flute
Pertti Päivinen, baritone sax, alto sax, flute, piccolo, clarinet, bass clarinet
Antti Rissanen, 1st trombone (on tracks 1, 3, 5, 7, 8.)
Jari Hongisto, 1st trombone (on tracks 2, 4, 6, 9, 10)
Mikko Mustonen 2nd trombone
Pekka Laukkanen, 3rd trombone & tuba
Ville Huolman, bass
Markus Ketola, drums

Direct Download

Tags: Kerkko, Koskinen, Agatha

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *