Download Now

Todd Griffin   7 Days Of The Sabbath (2015)
Artist: Todd Griffin
Title Of Album: 7 Days Of The Sabbath
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Bad Reputa (Nonstop Music Records)
Genre: Hard Rock, Classic Rock
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps
Total Size: 140 MB



01. No love in america
02. Sundance song
03. New shoes
04. Man in the sky
05. Let your love shine
06. Must be the weather
07. Witches brew
08. Angels
09. Almost cut my hair
10. Where the river flows
11. Manchild
12. Understanding
13. Seven days
14. Every little wonder

Todd Griffin - lead and backing vocals, guitar, harmonica

Featuring musicians such as: Doug Pettibone (Lucinda Williams), Mark Kendall (Great White), Bruce Draper (The Graveyard Train), Brian Forsythe (Kix, Rhinobucket), Audie Desbrow (Great White), Frank Scimeca (The Graveyard Train)

Buy Premium Before Download To Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Direct Download

Tags: Griffin, Sabbath

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *