Download Now

Schiller   Desire 2 0 (2009) Lossless
Artist: Schiller
Title Of Album: Desire 2.0
Release Date: 2009
Location: Germany
Label: Universal Music (06025 2711669 3)
Genre: Ambient, Classical, Downtempo
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+covers)
Length: 01:18:09 min
Tracks: 19
Total Size: 525 MB (+5%)



01. Let Me Love You [With Kim Sanders]
02. Heartbeat
03. Black [With Jette Von Roth]
04. Denn Wer Liebt [With Anna Maria Muche]
05. Sehnsucht [With Xavier Naidoo]
06. Fate [With Isis Gee]
07. Everything [With Helen Boulding]
08. In Der Weite [With Anna Maria Muche]
09. Ile Aye [With Stephenie Coker]
10. Time For Dream [With Lang Lang] New
11. Zenit [With Klaus Schulze]
12. Destiny [With Despina Vandi]
13. You [With Colbie Caillat] New
14. Wunschtraum
15. Paorque Te Vas [With Ana Torroja]
16. Tired [With Mit Jael]
17. Wehmut
18. Forever [With Kim Sanders]

Buy Premium Before Download To Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Direct Download

Tags: Schiller, Desire, Lossless

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *