Download Now

Mieko Hirota - McIntosh Reference Vocal Sound Jazzing-Mico (2008)
Artist: Mieko Hirota
Title Of Album: McIntosh Reference Vocal Sound Jazzing-Mico
Year Of Release: 2008
Label: Top Music
Genre: Vocal Jazz
Quality: WAVPack (image+.cue)/MP3
Bitrate: Lossless/320 kbps
Total Time: 57:30
Total Size: 324/131 MB


1. What A Difference A Day Makes
2. Moonlight In Vermont
3. Caravan
4. Meditation
5. It's All Right With Me
6. Dream
7. Moonlight Serenade (Studio Live Session)
8. Summertime
9. It Don't Mean A Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing)
10. The Very Thought Of You
11. Angel Eyes
12. Solitude
13. Agus De Beber
14. My Cherie Amour

Direct Download

Tags: Hirota, McIntosh, Reference, Jazzing

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *