Download Now

Kevin Eubanks - The Heat of Heat (1987)
Artist: Kevin Eubanks
Title Of Album: The Heat of Heat
Year Of Release: 1987
Label: GRP Records
Genre: Jazz, Fusion
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+.log)
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 42:49
Total Size: 250 MB (Scans)


01. The Heat of Heat
02. Palace of the Seven Jewels
03. First Things First
04. Nardis
05. In A Few
06. Sorrir/Smile
07. Receipt Please
08. Sojourn
09. Third Interior

Kevin Eubanks - Electric Guitar
Onaje Allan Gumbs - Keyboards
Rael Wesley Grant - Bass
Gene Jackson - Drums
Patrice Rushen - Keyboards
Don Alias - Percussion
Ron Carter - Double Bass

Direct Download

Tags: Eubanks

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *