Download Now

Jools Holland & His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra - Sirens Of Song (2014)
Artist: Jools Holland & His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra
Title Of Album: Sirens Of Song
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: East West Records
Genre: Rhythm & Blues, Blues, Boogie-woogie, Jazz, Swing
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 47:53 Min
Total Size: 149 Mb


1. Ruby Turner - Jumping In The Morning
2. Joss Stone - Letting Me Down
3. Emeli Sandé - Love Me Or Leave Me
4. Louise Marshall - A Vow
5. Amy Winehouse - Monkey Man
6. Kylie - Should I Stay Or Should I Go
7. Mabel Ray - Sweet Bitter Love
8. Laura Mvula - See-Line Woman
9. Rumer - Lost Mind
10. Imelda May - Top To Bottom Boogie
11. KT Tunstall - Night & Day
12. Melanie C - I Wish
13. Ruby Turner - I Still Went Wrong
14. Eartha Kitt - Ain't Misbehavin'

Jools Holland is back with a brand new album and an elite gathering of world-class female artists, with big band support from his Rhythm & Blues Orchestra. Sirens Of Song highlights Jools' talent for amazing collaborations and features duets with some of the most iconic female voices in contemporary and classic music.

Jools Holland said: "It's a privilege and honour to celebrate and bring together, for the first time ever, some of the greatest female vocalists and writers of our time on this new record.

"I'm so grateful to have had the support of these incredibly gifted women in music who bring that magical female perspective to every track... Collaborating and working with this diverse and dazzling array of talent, who hail from all sorts of genres spanning from today and back to the jazz age, has been an inspiration and something rather special... Enjoy."

Sirens Of Song is a true showcase in musicianship and combines an array of wonderful performers with Jools' talent and big band support from his Rhythm & Blues Orchestra. The 14-track album features a selection of originals and reworked classics.

Direct Download

Tags: Holland, Rhythm, Orchestra, Sirens

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *