Download Now

The Kenny Clarke-Francy Boland Big Band - All Smiles (1968) FLAC
Artist: The Kenny Clarke-Francy Boland Big Band
Title Of Album: All Smiles
Year Of Release: 2004
Label: MPS Records (Universal Jazz Germany)
Genre: Jazz, Bop, Modern Big Band
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 36:49
Total Size: 248 MB

1. Let's Face The Music And Dance (03:24)
Soloist: Dave Pike - vibes
2. I'm All Smiles (03:27)
Soloists: Sahib Shihab - flute; Dave Pike - vibes
3. You Stepped Out Of A Dream (03:04)
4. I'm Glad There Is You (03:30)
Soloist: Benny Bailey - flugelhorn
5. Get Out Of Town (04:47)
Soloists: Ake Persson - trombone; Jimmy Deuchar - trumpet
6. By Strauss (03:39)
Soloists: Francy Boland - piano; Ronnie Scott - tenor sax
7. When Your Lover Has Gone (04:18)
Soloist: Idrees Sulieman - trumpet
8. Gloria's Theme (From "Butterfield Eight") (04:23)
Soloist: Tony Coe - tenor sax
9. Sweet And Lovely (03:36)
Soloist: Johnny Griffin - tenor sax
10. High School Cadets (02:06)

Direct Download

Tags: Clarke, Boland, Smiles

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *