Download Now

Herbie Hancock - The Prisone (1969/2014) [HDtracks]
Artist: Herbie Hancock
Title Of Album: The Prisone
Year Of Release: 1969/2014
Label: Blue Note
Genre: Post-Bop, Modal
Quality: FLAC (HDtracks) 24bit 192kHz
Bitrate: Lossless
Time: 00:41:17
Full Size: 1.45 GB


01 - I Have A Dream гЂЉ H. Hancock гЂ‹ (10:58)
02 - The Prisoner гЂЉ H. Hancock гЂ‹ (7:57)
03 - Firewater гЂЉ C. B. Williams гЂ‹ (7:33)
04 - He Who Lives In Fear гЂЉ H. Hancock гЂ‹ (6:51)
05 - Promise Of The Sun гЂЉ H. Hancock гЂ‹ (7:52)


Herbie Hancock piano, electric piano
Johnny Coles flugelhorn
Garnett Brown trombone
Joe Henderson tenor saxophone, alto flute
Buster Williams bass
Albert "Tootie" Heath drums
Tony Studd bass trombone (tracks 1, 2 and 4)
Jack Jeffers bass trombone (tracks 3 and 5)
Hubert Laws flute (tracks 1, 2 and 4)
Jerome Richardson bass clarinet (tracks 1, 2 and 4), flute (tracks 3 and 5)
Romeo Penque bass clarinet (tracks 3 and 5)

Direct Download

Tags: Herbie, Hancock, Prisone, HDtracks

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *