Download Now

VA - Progressive Underground (2014)
Artist: Various Artists
Title Of Album: Progressive Underground
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Armada Music Holland
Genre: Progressive House
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:30:53
Total Size: 211 mb

01. Enlightenment (Original Mix) - Ross Couch
02. Lovely Sweet Divine (Original Mix) - Eelke Kleijn
03. Raydrop (Original Mix) - King Unique
04. Joey's Mouse (Original Mix) - Applescal
05. Every Inch (Deetron Remix) - George Fitzgerald
06. Come Save Me (The Pachanga Boys' Jagwar Pawar Version) - Jagwar Ma
07. Baby Let's Love (Midland Remix) - Mano Le Tough
08. Yohkoh (Original Mix) - King Unique
09. Norrsken (Original Club Mix) - Jeremy Olander
10. Space And Time (Medway Remix) - RND
11. One More Time (Solarity Instrumental Mix) - Noel Sanger
12. Someone I'm Not (Grum Remix) - Mason feat. Lizzie Massey

Take a step back to the roots of progressive house - when ambient textures, smooth grooves, deep bass, and refined sonic architecture reigned supreme. The underground is back in style, bringing thought-provoking tracks that are guaranteed to send your mind on an incredible journey. Ross Couch's 'Enlightenment' sets the tone of the release, an opener followed capably by the iconic Eelke Klein. Deetron brings his modulating remix to the table, and genre-pioneer Medway takes us on a trip through space and time. For a seamless experience that rewards a pair of great headphones, dive deep into the 'Progressive Underground'. Hit play at the start, and let it ride all the way Grum's intense finish. Welcome to the Progressive Underground!

Direct Download

Tags: Progressive, Underground

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *